Editorial Board



Prof. Dr. Mostafa A. Hussein, Faculty of Clinical Pharmacy, Baha University, KSA

Dr. Georgiana Farrugia Bonnici, BSc (Hons). M.D. (Melit.), Faculty of Medicine & Surgery, University of Malta, Malta

Narinder Kaur, Scientist-C in Drug Discovery & Development Division, Patanjali Research Institute, Haridwar, India

R.Ramasubramania Raja, Asst.Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy, Narayana Pharmacy College, Nellore, A.P, India

Prof. Dr. Mostafa A. Hussein, Pharm. Organic Chemistry Dept. Faculty of Pharmacy, Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt

Dr. Sandeep Rai, PROFESSOR and UNIT HEAD, Post Graduate Department of Medicine & Diabetology, MGM Institute of Medical Sciences, Navi Mumbai, India

M.Sreenivasulu, Principal, Narayana Pharmacy College, Nellore, A.P, India

Dr. Muhammad Arsyad Subu, PhD (Psychiatric – Mental Health Nursing), Assistant Professor – Nursing Sciences College of Allied Health Sciences, Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Harshal Muralidhar Mahajan, MD, Pharmacology, NKP Salve Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur, India

Himri Imane, University Mohammed Premier, Department of Biology, Laboratory of Biochemistry Oujda, Morocco

Obeagu Emmanuel Ifeanyi, Diagnostic Laboratory Unit, University Health Services Department, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, AbiaState, Nigeria

Dr. AJAY BILANDI, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Seth G. L. Bihani S. D. College of Technical Education (Pharmacy), Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Drug Research, Rajasthan, India

Dr. A.G.Rajalakshmi, Assistant Professor, Department of BIOSCIENCES, SNMV College of Arts and Science, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Amirah Alnour, Instructor for the Practical Classes of General Histology, General Pathology, Oral Histology and Oral Pathology, Damascus University, Syria

Minu Kumari, PhD Scholar, Division of Trauma Surgery & Critical Care, JPN Apex Trauma Centre, All India Institute of  Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Dr. ARVIND PRASAD DWIVEDI, Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry, Govt. Sanjay Gandhi Smrati College, Sidhi (M.P.), India

Dr. Sanjay Raj Jain, Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Hematology and Oncology/Department of Medicine, Interim Chief of Hematology and Oncology, Grady Memorial Hospital, Morehouse School of Medicine, 720 Westview Drive, Atlanta, USA

Nabeel Abdul Wahid, Lecturer in Department of Clinic, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, AL- Kufa University, IRAQ

Dr. Hanan.D.Abbas, Basic Sciences Department, Dentistry Faculty, Kufa University, IRAQ

Ali Hussein Aldujaily, Lecturer, Department of Internal Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Kufa, IRAQ

Karar Mohammed Abdulsada, Assistant Professor, Department of  Microbiology/Virology, University of Kufa, IRAQ

Dr. Ayad Nouri Diaa, Lecturer, Department of Clinics, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, AL- Kufa University, IRAQ

Gummadipudi Prathyusha, M.Pharm, Pharm Analysis, S.Chaavan College Of Pharmacy, INDIA

Dr. ANUGONDA NARAYANA, Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, S.V.Arts UG & PG College, Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati, A.P., INDIA

Wireko Andrew Awuah, Sumy State University, Ukraine




We are happy to invite all Scientists, Academicians, Faculties, Scholars to work as Editorial Board members or Review members for International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Medicine (IJPSM). www.ijpsm.com.

For joining as a member, kindly send us your updated CV to us at papers.ijpsm@gmail.com

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.